tutasolution.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas saves
Fallout new vegas saves











fallout new vegas saves fallout new vegas saves fallout new vegas saves

>I offloaded what Trophies I had in the Novac Motel suite and saved there. >I ended up joining the BoS, recieving Power Armour training as a result >Elder McNamara remains Elder of Hidden Valley >I infilirated the Brotherhood of Steel through Veronica and earned their trust >After that quest, I collected the Pimp Boy 3 Billion from Mick >For "How Little We Know", I convinced Cachino to join me and Troike to destroy the guns >For 'Kings Gambit', I lured Pacer into the Silver Rush >I helped out the Boomers as best I could >In the end, I chose to side with the NCR >I told Swank of Benny's wrongdoings and convinced him to set up an Ambush in the Penthouse >I completed G.I Blues for the Kings and used favours to gain Strip access. >I helped the NCR take back Boulder City by force >I gave into that stupid Ghoul Cult and saw to their great journey without problems >Save #0007 was saved basically just before the prompt to quickly change your charcater >For "Ghost Town Gunfight", I sided with Goodsprings and only recruited Nancy due to subpar stats >I did the Tutorial Quests in Goodsprings for free items and XP Of course, during this play, I had to make descisions not everybody may be happy with. I saw somebody do a similar compilation for Skyrim so I guess I was a little inspired. I just wanted to share it with people given they might enjoy it. I didn't really make it for any signifigant reason. I used NO MODS for it, not even third party patches. This is my save set for Fallout New Vegas during my recent playthrough. Author: KonahrikTheRevered, L0st-D4md, P414d1n.













Fallout new vegas saves